2018        Kingsland Knights Football Schedule



 
Monday, August 13th    7-12 Football Begins: 
 

Kingsland Varsity FB Schedule

http://www.southeastconference.org/images/spacer.gif

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018

Scrimmage

10:00AM

Away vs. Dover-Eyota

Dover-Eyota High School

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Friday, Aug 31, 2018

Game

7:00PM

Away vs. Rushford-Peterson High School

Rushford-Peterson Niggle Sports Complex

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Friday, Sep 7, 2018

Game

7:00PM

St. Clair

Kingsland High School in Spring Valley

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Friday, Sep 14, 2018

Game

7:00PM

Southland

Kingsland High School in Spring Valley

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Friday, Sep 21, 2018

Game

7:00PM

Away vs. Fillmore Central

Fillmore Central High School/Harmony

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Friday, Sep 28, 2018

Game

7:00PM

Wabasha-Kellogg

Kingsland High School in Spring Valley

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Friday, Oct 5, 2018

Game

7:00PM

Away vs. Cotter Schools

Winona State University

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Friday, Oct 12, 2018

Game

7:00PM

Goodhue

Kingsland High School

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018

Game

7:00PM

Away vs. Hayfield

Hayfield High School

         

 

Kingsland B Squad FB Schedule

Football B Schedule (as of 07-23-18)

 

Type

Time

Opponent

Location

         

http://www.southeastconference.org/images/spacer.gif

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018

Game

6:00PM

Rushford-Peterson High School

Kingsland High School in Spring Valley

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Monday, Sep 10, 2018

Game

6:00PM

Away vs. St. Clair

St. Clair HS

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Monday, Sep 17, 2018

Game

6:00PM

Away vs. Southland

Adams Athletic Complex

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Monday, Sep 24, 2018

Game

6:00PM

Fillmore Central

Kingsland High School

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Monday, Oct 1, 2018

Game

6:00PM

Away vs. Wabasha-Kellogg

Wabasha-Kellogg High School

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Monday, Oct 8, 2018

Game

6:00PM

Cotter Schools

Kingsland High School

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Monday, Oct 15, 2018

Game

6:00PM

Away vs. Goodhue

Goodhue High School

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kingsland Junior High Schedule

Football Junior High Schedule (as of 07-23-18)

 

Type

Time

Opponent

Location

       

Comments

http://www.southeastconference.org/images/spacer.gif

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018

Game

4:30PM

Southland

Kingsland High School

 

 

 

 

 
 

8th Grade Followed by 7th Grade

Monday, Sep 10, 2018

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. St. Clair

St. Clair HS

 

 

 

 

 
 

7th & 8th Grade Combined Game

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Fillmore Central

Fillmore Central High School/Harmony

 

 

 

 

 
 

8th Grade Followed by 7th Grade

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018

Game

4:30PM

Away vs. Southland

Adams Athletic Complex

 

 

 

 

 
 

8th Grade Followed by 7th Grade

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018

Game

4:30PM

Rushford-Peterson

Kingsland High School

 

 

 

 

 
 

8th Grade Followed by 7th Grade

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018

Game

4:30PM

Fillmore Central

Kingsland High School

 

 

 

 

 
 

8th Grade Followed by 7th Grade

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018

Game

4:30PM

Hayfield

Kingsland High School

 

 

 

 

 
 

8th Grade Followed by 7th Grade

http://www.southeastconference.org/templates/template1/images/spacer.gif