SCHOOL BOARD OF EDUCATION

Jackie Horsman - Board Chair
First Elected November 2016
Current Term - January 1, 2017 - January 1, 2021
421 4th Street North
Wykoff, MN 55990
507-261-5479
E-mail: horsman.jackie@kingsland2137.org 


Tiffany Mundfrom – Vice-Chair
First Elected November 2016
Current Term - January 1, 2017 - January 1, 2021
1015 Bucknell Court
Spring Valley, MN 55975
507-251-2198
E-mail:
mundfrom.tiffany@kingsland2137.org


Maranda Emig - Treasurer
First Elected November 2018
Current Term - January 1, 2019 - January 1, 2023
711 Mlinar Avenue
Spring Valley, MN 55975
507-272-0450
E-mail: emig.maranda@kingsland2137.org



Leah Stier - (Interim) Clerk
November 2017
Current Term - December 18, 2017 - January 1, 2019
416 Center Avenue
Spring Valley, MN 55975
507-273-1603
E-mail:
stier.leah@kingsland2137.org


Kyle Rader - Director
First Elected November 2018
Current Term - January 1, 2019 - January 1, 2023
208 W. Grant Street
Spring Valley, MN 55975
651-428-4828
507-346-2076
E-mail:
rader.kyle@kingsland2137.org


Natasha Howard - Director
First Elected November 2018
Current Term - January 1, 2019 - January 1, 2023
20201 State Hwy 63 South
Spring Valley, MN 55975
507-272-2495
E-mail: 
howard.natasha@kingsland2137.org